Skip to main content

Select Language:

ScottishPower Foundation Awards

The ScottishPower Foundation Awards


There are four award categories, with the winner in each category receiving an additional £10,000 funding boost, and the runners up in each category receiving £5,000.

Award Categories

Education Award

Recognises the exceptional efforts of the charities working to encourage learning and education in all its forms. Winning projects demonstrate how they are raising aspirations, promoting inclusion and broadening horizons.

Community Engagement Award

Recognises the work of charities who have made a positive impact to both their immediate target group and the wider community, working in partnership to enact long-lasting change.

Innovation Award

Celebrates projects that address a community need in a unique and innovative way. These initiatives show resilience and ingenuity to overcome a problem, making room for new ideas.

Charity Champion Award

Awarded to an individual who has gone the 'extra mile' to help the charity achieve its goals. The Charity Champion exemplifies what the organisation stands for.

A panel of experts, comprised of professionals from various sectors, have the difficult job of judging the entries and selecting the shortlist, runners up and winners.


Scroll back to top