Skip to main content

Select a language using alt + up or down arroy key.

Select Language:

Select a language using alt + up or down arroy key.

Scottish Power plc - Announcement of Changes to the Board


The Board of Scottish Power (the “Board”) announces that it has appointed Ignacio Sánchez Galán, José Luís del Valle Doblado, José Luís San Pedro Guerenabarrena, José Sainz Armada, Fernando Becker Zuazua, Francisco Javier Morras Zuazo and José Miguel Alcolea Cantos as Directors of Scottish Power with immediate effect.

The Board has appointed Ignacio Sánchez Galán as Chairman and José Luís del Valle Doblado as Chief Executive Officer.

For further information:

Scottish Power plc:

Investor Relations: Peter Durman         +44 (0) 141 636 4527
Media Relations: Colin McSeveny        +44 (0) 141 636 4515

Cardew Group. (PR adviser to Scottish Power plc):

Anthony Cardew                                 +44 (0) 20 7930 0777
Rupert Pittman                                     +44 (0) 20 7930 0777

Scroll back to top