Skip to main content

Select Language:

ScottishPower Foundation Board of Trustees


Mike Thornton OBE (Chair)

Chief Executive of Energy Saving Trust. Awarded an OBE for services to economic growth and the environment. Trustee since 2013 and Chair since 2014.

Keith Anderson

Chief Executive Officer of ScottishPower. Trustee since 2013.

Sarah Mistry

Chief Executive of the British Geriatrics Society. Fellow of the RSA. Trustee since 2014.

Anita Longley

Chair of the Institute of Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability (ICRS). Trustee since 2018.

Melanie Hill
(Executive Officer)

Social Projects and Sector Education Director at ScottishPower. Trustee and Executive Officer since 2019.

Melanie Hill


Rebecca Fairley

Solicitor at ScottishPower Renewables. Company Secretary since 2019.