Select Language:

Share on:

Board of Directors

As provided by Article 4 of the Articles of Asociation, the Board of Directors shall be composed of a minimum of three and a maximum of ten Directors. The current number of members of the Board of Directors is set at 8 directors.

The Board of Directors is currently made up of the following directors:

Title Type Of Director
Aitor Moso Raigoso Chairman Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Ángel Chiarri Toscano Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Félix Rojo Sevillano Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Oscar Fortis Pita Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Neil Clitheroe – CEO Member Non-Independent, Executive
Heather Chalmers Member Non-Independent, Executive

The Secretary of the Board of Directors is Mr. Alistair Orr.